New ETP4HPC board elected

SB Meeting Muenchen
SB Meeting Muenchen


The new ETP4HPC Steering Board elected its board during its first face-to-face meeting in Munich (hosted by Partec).

Chairman : Bull Atos / Jean-Pierre Panziera

Treasurer : Clustervision / Frank Van der Hout

Secretary : Partec / Hugo Falter

VP Research : CEA / Jean Gonnord

VP Industry : Seagate / Sai Narasimhamurthy

Good luck to them !


Latest News

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies Learn more